Our Board of Directors

Rebuilding Together Saratoga County Boar

Back, Left to Right: James Murphy, Conner Roohan, Geoff Kelley, Paul Lambert, Ed Hitti, Bridget Reilly, Kyle Trippany, Ken Terpening 

Front, Left to Right: Martha McQuigge, Danielle Hudson, Pam Stott, Steve Rosamino

Not pictured: Deann Devitt and Jeanine Stancanelli

2021 Board Members

Paul Lambert, President

Bonacio Construction

James Murphy, Secretary

Naval Nuclear Labatory

Deann Devitt

Adirondack Trust Co.

Geoff Kelley

Stewarts Shops

Stephen Rosamino

Merrill Lynch

Pam Stott

Curtis Lumber

Kyle Trippany

Gilbane Building Company

EJ Harkins, Past President Advisory

Saratoga Eagle

Edward Hitti, Vice President

DeAngelus Goralczyk, PLLC

Bridget Reilly, Treasurer

LeverPoint Management-Ithaca College

Danielle Hudson

Skidmore College

Martha McQuigge

Saratoga National Bank & Trust Co.

Jeanine Stancanelli

Mercy College

Ken Terpening

King Wealth Management

Debra Cartier

Coldwell Banker

Mandy Rider

Retired Teacher

Connect with Us



132 Milton Ave, Ballston Spa, NY 12020





Follow Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Clean
Receive our E-Newsletter

© 2020 Rebuilding Together Saratoga County